A MoonShadow MoonShadow

This is going to be harder than I thought…

Faced with a blank page and a chance to say and write about anything you want is slightly terrifying.  I’ve been writing blog posts in my head for weeks and now when faced with the opportunity to write them out all I can do is quote Michigan J. Frog…. ribbit  

Perhaps this will get easier as we go along.  Here, here’s link to my shop (at least I hope I’m inserting a link – let’s see what happens):

http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5335047

 

 

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “This is going to be harder than I thought…

  1. Welcome to blogging! A word of advice-just write. That’s two words, but you know what I mean. Don’t title your post until you’re done and let the voices in your head ramble as though they had their own stenographer and voila! You will be instantly surprised and a real deal blogger!

Leave a Reply

