A MoonShadow MoonShadow

All that rice made me thirsty…

You know with all that free rice we’ve been donating by improving our vocabulary – there must be people in need of water to wash the rice, cook the rice and, of course, to drink. Here’s a geography game that is built on the same premise as freerice.  I donated 181 cups of water on my first run – I intend to go back and try again to improve my geo-skills – in case the Amazing Race should ever call.
Give it a try.

Updated:  second go round got to 230 – all right, I hear ya, I need to go back to work on items for the Etsy store or finishing one of the 65 projects I’ve got waiting for completion and stop playing games on line …..

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “All that rice made me thirsty…

  1. Another great charity site is AIDtoCHILDREN.com. It donates money to children in need through World Vision.

    Check it out at http://www.aidtochildren.com

  2. Pingback: Smarty Pants Dance, Smarty Pants Dance « A MoonShadow MoonShadow

Leave a Reply

