A MoonShadow MoonShadow

What is it?

a.  My reaction to John McCain’s RNC speech.

b.  The soul of Sarah Palin.

c.  A zombie computer mouse

d.  Shameless self promotion

The answer is c. and d.  You’ve heard of a zombie computer, well this is a zombie computer mouse.  Finding myself in a Halloween mood, I decided to carve a jack-o-mouse (from a computer mouse) when to my terror this appeared! The Zombie Mouse just kind of took over and I was compelled to do his bidding.  Frankly this thing frightens me – I don’t really like mindless, scary things (hence my aversion to the McCain/Palin ticket).  The Zombie Mouse was carved from a standard deceased computer mouse, had his insides removed and stuffed with black lace, glued back together, hand painted, sealed and placed on a black ribbon for ease of hanging. He does have that one pointy tooth so be careful – you know how zombies are… click on the zombie to get to my store.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “What is it?

  1. Wow! How did you carve that out? Those are usually made of hard plastic. Very clever idea!

  2. Oh My god…you choices were great!! It could very well have been one or two.

    Your posts are so entertaining. 🙂

Leave a Reply

