A MoonShadow MoonShadow

Anyone …. Anyone?

I’m tired of seeing that yucky Zombie face pop up when I open the blog.  (Please go here and purchase it so I don’t have to look at it).  I’m rather squeamish about zombies, horror movies and the like.  I think that zombie face must have been some monster from the id that came screaming through layers of repression.  I’m posting a new entry just to have something different to look at.  

I just made a reference above to 50’s sci-fi classic – the first person to leave a comment telling me the name of the movie will get 30% off any one item in my store!!!!!  (Hopefully you’ll pick the zombie mouse)  Anyone?  ….. Anyone?

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Anyone …. Anyone?

  1. i dont see a zombie…

  2. Love your blog..my blog needs help!

Leave a Reply

