A MoonShadow MoonShadow

Queen Mab, huh?

So over the past week and a half, I’ve noticed my August Queen Mab post has been getting a lot of hits.  Okay, let’s be clear – a lot for me which is not saying a whole lot.  I’m small potatoes in the blog-o-sphere.  But anyway, I’ve been wondering why Queen Mab is suddenly gained in popularity.  Do you all have an English paper due on Mercutio’s Queen Mab speech?  Or do you need a Queen Mab illustration?  Just curious.  Leave me a comment if you’d like and tell me why you’re searching for Queen Mab.  It is the very best part of Shakespeare’s Romeo and Juliet in my opinion and Mercutio is by far the most interesting character in the play. Here is my other post on the Fairy Queen which has more info and links: Mab

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

