A MoonShadow MoonShadow

Huzzah!

We have a new President!  And yes I did open a bottle of champagne!  (Altho’ I only had about 1/4th of a glass – just enough to toast the new President and his administration.  I am very proud – so proud I am using a capital “P” when I use the word President now.  Excellent inaugural speech.  Now that all the trumpets have been blown and banners flown, let’s get to work and get this mess cleaned up.

100_0686  (My celebratory champagne glass and the image of our President)

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

