A MoonShadow MoonShadow

I’m going to tell you

…. what you need to hear….  The Eels have become my most favored band – they just kind of crept into my head, found a comfie spot and every so often start playing music and singing.  This song, “I’m going to stop pretending that I didn’t break your heart” maybe one of their best….

(PS – here’s the link to E singing the song on the Ferguson show.  I think I like the live performance a bit better:  I’m going to stop pretending…

And here’s another one for good measure “Saturday Morning”

P.S.:  The Eels’ music is so much better than most of the videos they make to accompany them (sorry to who ever makes the vids – I do sort of like the Saturday morning video – except for the zombie thing at the end ….. ) Check out their music at Songza 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

