A MoonShadow MoonShadow

Smarty Pants Dance, Smarty Pants Dance

I saw this video on ABC’s Funniest Videos show.  This child is I think they said two years old and knows her states plus she does the best smarty-pants dance I’ve seen.  I may have to start doing the smarty-pants dance whenver I do something of note… I bet my co-workers will be thrilled!

It kind of makes you wonder, why all children don’t learn geography at this age – maybe cause no one is teaching them – it could also be that Lola is exceptionally geographically gifted… oh well, its back to the online geography tests for me CLICK p.s. I got 236 this time!  woo hoo! Here goes my smarty-pants dance, smarty-pants dance….

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

