A MoonShadow MoonShadow

Brutally Honest

I haven’t wasted time on line taking one of these silly tests in ages. I tried the Brutally Honest Personality Test and here’s my result. I had to try it – where else could you find a question about Winnie the Pooh and Elmer Fudd fighting to the death? I, and those who know me, would really quibble with referring to me as a “Pollyanna” (altho’ the image does kind of look like me).  Perhaps I need to take the test again….

Pollyanna
7% Extraversion, 80% Intuition, 33% Thinking, 40% Judging

honest

So, you want to make the world a better place? Too bad it’s never gonna happen. Of all the types, you have to be one of the hardest to find fault in. You have a selfless and caring nature. You’re a good listener and someone who wants to avoid conflict. You genuinely desire to do good.

Of course, these all add up to an incredibly overpowered conscience which makes you feel guilty and responsible when anything goes wrong. Of course, it MUST be your fault EVERYTIME.

Though you’re constantly on a mission to find the truth, you have no use for hard facts and logic, which is a source of great confusion for those of us with brains. Despite this, in a losing argument, you’re not above spouting off inaccurate fact after fact in an effort to protect your precious values.

You’re most probably a perfectionist, which in this case, is a bad thing. Any group work is destined to fail because of your incredibly high standards.

Disregard what I said before. You’re just easy to find fault in as everyone else!

Luckily, you’re generally very hard on yourself, meaning I don’t need to waste my precious time insulting you. Instead, just find all your own faults and insult yourself.

Are you brave enough to try the Brutally Honest Personality Test! Click here and GO!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

