A MoonShadow MoonShadow

You know I have a birthday coming up….

This is it!  I’ve found the perfect companion for my 6 foot stand up cutout of Viggo Mortensen as Aragorn (don’t judge me okay? )  Look at what’s new at the WBShop…hpagsnape_lIf it weren’t for the fact that its out of stock at the moment, I would have ordered myself one by now.  Click here to go to the WBStore.  They have a lot Potter paraphenalia.  I found out about it through the Leaky Cauldron here (they also have a link to more HP stuff at Hot Topic).  

But seriously, I NEED this – he’d look great  sandwiched between Viggo and Captain Jack Sparrow full size stand up cutouts  (they were gifts OKAY – I didn’t buy them for myself …. really …. gifts …. what kind of a loonybird do you think I am…. don’t answer that…)

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “You know I have a birthday coming up….

  1. 🙂 Certainly the posters are fun to look at 🙂

  2. Btw I love that you have a “geekery” tag 🙂

Leave a Reply

