A MoonShadow MoonShadow

Vampire Baseball

Let me preface this by saying I have never read Twilight, have no intention of reading Twilight and have not seen the movie.  The subject matter just holds no appeal for me.  The only reason I might be convinced to read the book is because of this wonderful hand-painted t-shirt from the shop of SugarandSpiceTees over at Etsy.   Just click on the images to be transported over there to have a look see.

vampirebaseballIts such a great image.  She has it available in t-shirt and tank top style – both in medium for kids (but I’m sure she’d make you one in your size if you ask).  I’m waiting for the ACEO of the image (clears throat – did you hear that Sugarandspicetees? I’m waiting…..)

And if you are very much into the whole Twilight thing – here are some gorgeous looking book beads inspired by Twilight over at Boofolobeads.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

