A MoonShadow MoonShadow

I’ve been vulcanized!

This is it!  Now I too can be a Vulcan … perhaps a slightly manly Vulcan, but a Vulcan just the same (I couldn’t find a female Vulcan).

(I had the jpeg here but it was even creeping me out – so I took it down.)

Its enough to make my geeky heart giddy.  I kind of like the hairstyle – it takes about 20 years off my age doncha think?   Or maybe its the ears that do it…. You can vulcanize yourself too – just follow the link below for the full clip (with audio) and then vulcanize yourself and send me a copy!

http://www.trekyourself.com/?mId=31630190.3

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

