A MoonShadow MoonShadow

December 1

Alright I’m going to do it.  While I haven’t officially joined the ranks of NaBloPaMo (National Blog Posting Month), I’m going to try to post every day this month.  I heard that snickering out there.  You don’t think I can do it, do you?  Well, franklyI’m not too sure I can either.  November was a whirlwind of a month and December doesn’t look like its going to slow down but I’m going to try, just to see if I can.  I will post every day – even if its just a line or two of nonsense.  I know, I know what I usually post here is nonsense anyway – man, the hecklers around here are vicious… oh wait… I think those are the voices again…

Alright, ready, set go!  That was it.  My first post for December.  And since I might as well shamelessly self promote.  Here’s a link to my Etsy store where you will find this (click on the photo to get there please)

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

