A MoonShadow MoonShadow

I’ve never seen this before

In an effort to post a quick and easy blog post tonight, I was going to post the gift wrapping scene from Love, Actually.  Its the scene where Rowan Atkinson playing a department store clerk is gift wrapping a pacakge.  But this is the message I came up with when I tried to pull it in from YouTube:

I’d never seen that before.  Now I know how the Chinese and North Koreans must feel when they come across blocked sites.  How is this footage not available in my country?  And why?

Since I can only imbed YouTube into this little free blog please go here, if you’d like to see the footage:  Gift Wrapping Scene

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

