A MoonShadow MoonShadow

“Let’s go places…

… and eat things.”  One of my favorite lines from a Three Stooges short.  I guess I haven’t been to as many places as I thought I had.  I need to do some serious traveling here pretty darn quick and not back track to places I’ve already been….


visited 14 states (6.22%)
Create your own visited map of The World

And I need to do some more domestic traveling as well – not sure how I missed Delaware but I have no memory of ever having been there (of course I have no memory of where I was two days ago but that’s beside the point)

visited 25 states (50%)

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

