A MoonShadow MoonShadow

Cause it made me laugh…

I followed a link on the Lhasa de Sela website and came across these videos.  And even though I was sad over the passing of Lhasa, these brought a smile and a laugh.  I was the property manager on a production of Strindberg’s The Father… or was it Miss Julie… eh, anyway, it was glum.  Yes, I am quite aware he was a master of the naturalist style, his works a pillar of theatrical repertoire but Strindberg in my mind is synonymous with humorless misogynist.  Which makes these even funnier… (go direct to the website to see all four shorts in better quality than the YouTube version below – Strindberg and Helium)

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

