A MoonShadow MoonShadow

Happy Birthday, A!

I missed my little nephew’s birthday party.  So, A (don’t want to use your real name – “A”  is your code name here), A, this is to wish you a very happy birthday (yes, that is me as a small child singing happy birthday…).

Have a great birthday – and there is a real present for you coming your way in the future (hopefully before you turn 10 …. my gosh, you guys are growing up so fast…. excuse me while I wipe a tear from my crusty eye – btw C, (codename for A’s mom)… turns out it wasn’t really pink-eye, just something that looked and acted just as disgusting as pinkeye tho’ … I have pictures…. I’ll post them here soon…. kidding.

Happy Birthday A!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

