A MoonShadow MoonShadow

Well, I did it.

I became a sheep.  I joined Facebook.  I did it to increase traffic to the Etsy store and to the MS Walk donation page.  Kind of ambivalent about the whole thing.  The look of the pages for starters is so boring.  I didn’t spend long on there – just enough to customize all the privacy statuses (which is probably contra to my reasons for starting the page) but there doesn’t seem to be a whole lot of color or imagery choices on there.  Alright, must go join the rest of my flock.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

