A MoonShadow MoonShadow

Robert Culp

Robert Culp passed away today at 79.  Robert Culp was the recipient of the only fan letter I ever mailed.  Yes I did mail Disney about the movie Bullwhip Griffin after seeing it as a kid and they sent me all the info I asked for about Roddy McDowall (wish I had kept that stuff) and yes, I was a card-carrying member of the Leonard Nimoy fan club – but I never sent him any fan mail.  I actually wrote Robert Culp.  He was cool.

Here’s a video from the Greatest American Hero and an interview with him about his character:

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

