A MoonShadow MoonShadow

Its getting closer, much closer than it was before …

Start stocking up on the Dramamine Ms. SugarandSpiceTees.  The Wizarding World of Harry Potter theme park opens June 18th according to this article:  Opening Set for June 18th To be honest, I didn’t read the whole article as it started going into too much detail of what was at the park – I’d rather be surprised.

I can’t for the life of me remember what the quote I’ve used as the title of this entry is from.  I’ve googled and gotten zilcho.  It’s not Monty Python, I don’t think.  I vaguely remember someone lamely trying to scare some one else – maybe it was Count Floyd.  Anyone remember Count Floyd?  SCTV?  Ugh, never mind…. If you do know where the quote is from and you stumble across this drop me a comment please.  I’ll keep googling.

Anyway, as for the Harry Potter Park opening, I have to start saving my pennies – literally, pennies, everything else I’ve sent to the city (stoopid, stoopid speeding ticket, I’m an excellent driver, excellent, was not speeding, definitely not speeding….. definitely….)

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

