A MoonShadow MoonShadow

Fascinating…

Following a link from a LiveJournal blogger, who I won’t link to cause I don’t think they like that over there, I found a Star Trek site that is chock full of photos such as these

Bizarre no?  First of all – I just don’t remember this scene – not sure which episode its from.  You’d think I’d remember semi-nude handcuffed Shatner/Nimoy… go figure.  There is something so strange yet appealing about seeing Nimoy in full Spock regalia smiling or laughing.  I guess its probably the same reason I like to see Rickman in Snape attire smiling or laughing.  The site is a wonderful resource.  Click on the above image to get there.  They also have videos!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

