A MoonShadow MoonShadow

Chit chat

Sitting at the airport and finally calming down. Not usually a nervous flyer but today I was just flustered. Thankfully my sister provided a ride, some chit chat and a calming effect — as did my niece and her squeaky duck. She also placed soft kitty in my head. I pity who ever sits next to me and has to listen to me sing in my sleep.
This is my first mobile post with the phone. I’m going to go thru some serious withdrawals. But I have the beautiful valentine my nephew made me to keep me happy. Okay. Here we go!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

