A MoonShadow MoonShadow

Reading lips

I wear hearing aids (yes, plural – two hearing aids).  My hearing loss was a slow process and as the hearing got worse, my lip reading skills got better.  These skills are not great – I require context to get an understanding of what is being said.  I prefer people face me and not cover their mouths when they are talking to me (even when I wear the hearing aids – they are an aid, they are not perfect).  Anyway, this gif crossed my net surfing today and cracked me up.  Watch his lips (I couldn’t figure out how to embed so follow the link to the site)

http://fabledquill.tumblr.com/post/4780376672/avid-i-love-these

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

