A MoonShadow MoonShadow

Sweety darling?

So, I’ve been watching Ab Fab (Absolutely Fabulous) again after many years of not (I didn’t have access to the show and frankly, I didn’t know that new episodes had been produced).  I don’t know why Brit comedies appeal to me but they do.  As Time Goes By is playing in the other room at the moment (I know every show of the series by heart so there is no reason for me to actually be in he room while its on).  Its just some how comforting – don’t know why – must be some gene my English great grandma passed (Thank you vis-abuela Emily).  Anyway, back to Ab Fab – its over the top and half of what they’re saying I don’t exactly understand but I’m mesmerized by it.  Here’s a clip:

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

