A MoonShadow MoonShadow

Lazy

Here’s the truth – I’m lazy.  And it seems to snowball at certain times during the year – the less I do, the less I do,  the less… I … do …. until I become completely stagnate.  Still waters don’t necessarily run deep, they can begin to grow algae and stink.  Not that I’m going to do anything about it because I am lazy.  So, if you will excuse me the easy chair beckons and I believe there is a new Iron Chef America on tonight… wait up Alton, let me get my chips….

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

