A MoonShadow MoonShadow

Bette

I saw a promotion for an upcoming movie on Turner Classic Movies this afternoon and I wasn’t paying attention to what the movie was until I saw Bette Davis throttling the heck out of some other actress and then just as suddenly as she started she stopped and walked away.  Got to love Bette Davis. I don’t remember what the movie is.  I searched YouTube hoping something would jar my memory but to no avail.  Researching TMC’s May schedule didn’t help either.  I’ll keep an eye out for the promo and if I find it post it here.  I know, y’can’t hardly wait, can you (gesticulating with a cigarretted hand, I turn with a flounce and go).

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

