A MoonShadow MoonShadow

Always Ring

“After all this time? … Always… ” Snape, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
amoonshadow

Snape’s devotion and loyalty are the inspiration for this ring with the word “Always” emblazoned in the light green color of Lily’s eyes over the black buttoned sleeve of Prof. Snape.

I’ve taken part of my print (see item below) and placed it under a glass dome in this antiqued metal adjustable ring. The filigree ring has a vintage looking bronze finish with a 20mm glass cabochon over the image. Please note, the ring is not totally waterproof so please make sure to take it off before sobbing uncontrollably during “that” scene in the movie and/or washing your hands.

Go over to my Etsy store and take a look – and feel free to buy!  I have to pay for those Seminar tickets (new play on Broadway, with Alan Rickman, Jerry O’Connell, Hamish Linklater – starts previews at the end of October… )

Oh, and please excuse the B&W drama shot – I was feeling rather sad for Severus when I took that one 😦

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Always Ring

  1. Wow! Nice ring!

  2. amoonshadow on said:

    Thank you! You have a nice blog over there – I was just over there reading when I should be working. I’ll check it out more thoroughly later. Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

