A MoonShadow MoonShadow

Here we go, go, go …

Alright, I didn’t officially sign up for one of the numerous write every day through the month of November challenges but then I’ve never been much of a joiner. I will endeavor on my own to post everyday this month. I know it won’t be easy – there is a lot of stuff going on around me this month but reading back on some posts from earlier this year, it is a good way to keep things in perspective for myself. For the most part, I’m assuming I am the audience for whom I am writing – conceited, no?
So let’s kick off November 1st (All Saints Day and both my abuelos’ birthday) with the reference found in the title of this post:

That’s Martin Short as the Cat and I can see him doing his Broadway schtick every time I hear that song – it makes me smile and gets me go, go, going… on an adventure….

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

