A MoonShadow MoonShadow

I don’t understand tumblr

Perhaps because I’m old. This gif was created my obsessedfool. She or he has specific guidelines about reposting and reblogging images from his or her site. I’m not really sure what the dif is but I suspect one or the other is using the image without giving credit. I believe in giving credit to the artist always. Here is an image she created and they’re great. Visit her site by clicking on the image for loads more:

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

