A MoonShadow MoonShadow

I really like the pattern of these curtains….

well, it’s after 1:00 in the morning and I’m in the ER with my mom.  She’s fine.shes sleeping under a warm blanket.  We brought her in around 5 on her doctor’s request that she be xrayed. We are waiting for the ER doc still.  She was having problems walking and I made the mistake of calling the doctor. I know they err on the side of caution.  I should have followed my gut and waited a bit. And not put her througth the ER waits.  On the bright side I remembered how much I like the curtains at the hospital! Reminds me of a wiener werkstätte pattern or at least asimplified version of it … Maybe more just a 1920s art nouveau … It’s late….Suffice it to say my moms okay and I’m staring at the curtains … Dang can’t upload a photo from the iPad. I’ll add it tomorrow.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

