A MoonShadow MoonShadow

Well come on in…

Don’t just stand there 2013. There’s no avoiding it. You’re here, you might as well come in and make yourself comfortable. I have no illusions that you will be any better than your predecessor. I just hope you won’t be any worse. Yes, I know it’s cold in here but we are being energy efficient and pinching pennies. Put on a sweater. I’m still trying to figure out how to deal with 2012’s legacy. Looks like tomorrow we cut off the cable tv. I know, I know things could be a lot worse and I count my blessings. Okay, 2013, you want to help me pour transmission fluid in the car to keep it afloat a few more days …. Hey … Where you going? Come back! I was going to make espresso …..

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

