A MoonShadow MoonShadow

Hello blog!

Yes. I’m still around. I’ve written many, many entries …. in my head … They just never get transcribed. I’ve written reviews of Danny Boyles’ Frankenstein (both versions), I’ve waxed poetic on the charms of Jonny Lee Miller, expounded about my new love, Howl Jenkins (“Howl’s Moving Castle” – book not movie) and cried about Theo Van Gogh and …. maybe at some point I will write it all down. But tonight … tonight, through the boughs of the pine tree, I spotted the three stars that form his belt and realized he is back. Low on the horizon, Orion returns! It made me happy – winter is approaching! And Orion is back to watch over us!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

